I’m a nerd.

I love the first day of class. Yes I’m a nerd. I like it because it’s fresh. No one knows you in these classes, the professors, the other students, they have no clue who you are. You can be the shy quiet type or be the loud funny one. You decide. It’s like the world is giving you a second chance to change your study habits, to be outspoken, to achieve more and I am always inspired to be better. A better student. A better classmate. Just better all-around. The first day of class is a day full of opportunities and full of choices. I am choosing to make this rather intimidating semester one for the books.

Leave a Reply

