I’m a sunshine kind of girl

By clairsworth

February 14, 2011

Category: Life, Photography

1 Comment »

The way the sun kisses my skin and leaves my hair warm to the touch. The smell of spring. The sound of people all around immersed in their own conversations about dreams and love. Laying on a blanket with my toes curled up in the grass. This is beautiful. One of those moments, you know? When for just an instant everything is right. Everything that could go wrong isn’t. It’s the lemonade in my cup and the sweet acoustic music curling up in my ears. It’s that time of year again and it couldn’t have come sooner. Sunshine please keep showing that face of yours, we need you in these parts.

One Response to “I’m a sunshine kind of girl”

  1. beautiful, I could feel the warmth.

Leave a Reply

